Full Of Goodness

Life is good tonight, though there is nothing spectacular about it.  Two of the three dogs are sleeping on the couch beside me, while the third cuddles next to my husband who is “talking a nap.”  At 8:00 pm we all know what kind of nap that will be!  We got snow last night so there is still a little dust left outside, but I wish it were more, coming from Texas I do enjoy having the snow!  Even though its so freaking cold out…19 degrees to be exact.  I hardly take the dogs outside when the days are so frigid, we went out after I got home from work, but only a few minutes in I had three little dogs limping from frozen feet.  So back inside we go!  To drink wine and read blogs by the firelight of our new electric fireplace, hehe.  Soooo cheesy, but so amazing!

fire

Leave a Reply

